Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi! ^.^

+2
Ranuki
Raelin
6 posters

Go down

Hi! ^.^ Empty Hi! ^.^

Post by Raelin Fri Jul 25, 2008 8:03 pm

Hi i am of course new, i haven't role played at all really so this is my first time ^.^. Hmm i'm not really sure what to say about my self. I am 17 almost 18 HOORAY, i am a Leo and obsessed with Astrology. I love animals, i own 24 rabbits, one cat , and one dog, i have two tattoos and 30 piercings. I have dyed my hair multiple times , it's really curly , and about shoulder length. I hate it when people talk down to me, and i'm not to fond of people who automatically asume i am their friend just beacause i am friends with their friends.
Toodles
Very Happy
by the way if someone could message me, or reply to this to tell me exactly how roleplaying works and how you really create your character/settle them and find your daemon i would really appreciate it.
Raelin
Raelin

Number of posts : 11
Location : Large forest full of mountains over looked by a dark sky
Character : asdf
Registration date : 2008-07-25

http://myspace.com/vampirexx

Back to top Go down

Hi! ^.^ Empty Re: Hi! ^.^

Post by Ranuki Fri Jul 25, 2008 8:28 pm

Hey!

-Role playing is when you create a character. You become that character, writing out what the person is thinking, doing or saying. For example...

EX: Ranuki walked into the tavern, pausing so her eyes could adjust to the slightly dimmer lighting. Flicking a strand of ash-gray hair over her shoulder, she headed for an un-occupied table in the corner. From there she would be able to see everyone in the tavern and anyone else who entered.

"I'll take a glass of sweet wine." She informed the tavern keeper, turning her attention over to the inhabitants of the room. her fingers idlly stroked the fur of the jackal sitting besides her chair.

...see? A long example! ^.^