Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey!

3 posters

Go down

Hey! Empty Hey!

Post by Ranuki Mon Jul 21, 2008 2:26 pm

Hello! How's everyone? I hope you're having an excellent whatever time of day or night it is! I'm brand new at this (at least on-line); first time ever, so I hope I don't horribly mess up!

Okay then! About me!

I'm painfully shy! It's only after I've known you and are friends with you that I loosen up. THEN you find out how random zany and weird I can be. Unless its something like typing. I have almost no problems typing away at people. Like now. When I have no idea if anyone will even read this... Sorry. I ramble and jabber on and on once I know you, so be warned.

I guess you could say I'm artistic, in that I like to draw and play an instrument and like art. I love nature and pretty things. And reading! I love reading! And animals! I have three cats and two goldfish and who knows how many wild birds, squirrels and chipmunks that eat the birdseed we put out.

I'm peaceful and almost never get angry. Irritated, yes. Angry, pretty much not. I hate conflicts and arguments and yelling and fighting. A perfect pacifist, non?

No I'm not French. At least not to my knowledge... should check on that though... I just like French since I sorta, limitedly speak it.

I'm sixteen and live in Ohio, the US, North America, Earth, the Milky Way Galaxy, Space. I have one sister, a mum, a dad and a nephew. I just realized that I should probably put this down, huh?

Very Happy Laughing
Ranuki
Ranuki

Number of posts : 82
Character : asdf
Registration date : 2008-07-21

Character sheet
Eilemaiden: Deilig
Dæmon's Name: Indary

Back to top Go down

Hey! Empty Re: Hey!

Post by Goruhana Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:29 pm